The Best Darned Rotary Club In Lodi!

LODI SUNRISE ROTARY CLUB

CLUB CONTACTS

Co-Presidents

  Phil Felde & Tom McCauley

    President@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Past President

  Lyle Liden

    PP@LodiSunriseRotary.org

President Elect

  John Bates

    PE@LodiSunriseRotary.org

President Designate

  Troy Gibson

    PD@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Secretary

  Tracy Williams

    Secretary@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Treasurer

  Christine Franklin

    Treasurer@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Public Relations

  Ralph Cesena Jr

    PR@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Club & Youth Services Director

  Troy Gibson

    Youth@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Rotary Foundation Director

  John Bates

    Foundation@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Membership Director

  David Nugent

    Membership@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Communications Director

  Robert Gross

    News@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Programs Director

  Holly Steutze

    Programs@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Community Service Director

   Steve Reeves

    Community@LodiSunriseRotary.org

International Service Director

  Ralph Cesena Jr

    International@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Club Social Chair

  Ken Dammel

    Social@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Vocational Service Chair

  Richard Ross

    Vocational@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Tour Delle Vigne Chair

  Lyle Liden

    Info@TourDelleVigne.com

Grape Festival Chair

  Robert Gross

    Beer-Run@LodiSunriseRotary.or

© 2016-2020 - Lodi Sunrise Rotary Club & Tour delle Vigne

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon