The Best Darned Rotary Club In Lodi!

LODI SUNRISE ROTARY CLUB

CLUB CONTACTS

President

  Erin Lenser

    President@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Past President

  Robert Gross

    PP@LodiSunriseRotary.org

President Elect

  Troy Gibson

    PE@LodiSunriseRotary.org

President Designate

  David Nugent

    PD@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Secretary

  Rita Hill

    Secretary@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Treasurer

  Christine Franklin

    Treasurer@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Public Relations

  Ralph Cesena Jr

    PR@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Youth Services Director

  Gene Reno

    Youth@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Rotary Foundation Director

  David Nugent

    Foundation@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Membership Director

  Paul Taylor

    Membership@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Communications Director

  Bob Gross

    News@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Programs Director

  Lyle Liden

    Programs@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Community Service Director

   Gene Reno

    Community@LodiSunriseRotary.org

International Service Director

  Ralph Cesena Jr

    International@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Club Social Chair

  Ken Dammel

    Social@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Vocational Service Chair

  Richard Ross

    Vocational@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Tour Delle Vigne Chair

  Richard Ross

    Info@TourDelleVigne.com

Grape Festival Chair

  Robert Gross

    Beer-Run@LodiSunriseRotary.org

Sergeant at Arms

    Dustin Taunton